Cephalid Constable



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Whenever Cephalid Constable deals combat damage to a player, return up to that many target permanents that player controls to their owner's hand. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Cephalid Wizard |
Flavor | Cephalids don't police people. They police loyalties. |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |